For direct contact email us. Please address with appropriate subject title or insert your question, inquiry or concern in the space provided below. 

PO Box 95 Diamond Creek VIC 3089

Contact Us



President: Arthur Lewin

Secretary: Kerry Jones 

Treasurer: Greg Adams 



Membership - David Palermo

Public Image - Emerald Leyden

Rotary Foundation/International Service - Steve Crosling

Service Projects/Community Service/Town Fair - Roger Knight